Sorry Dave

But I’m pasting an AIM conversation…If you’ve been following the anti-abortion thingy at UCLA (or my comic about it) this should make relative amounts of sense:

(by the way, they had signs up a few feet ahead of the fetus festival that said WARNING: GENOCIDE PHOTOS AHEAD!…Debating the intelligence of that statement is a topic for a whole nother rant. I’ll leave that kind of legitimate shit to Henry …)

(06:02) Slonie: remember how I wanted to host a protest in favor of cookies?
(06:02) daveeyb: yea
(06:02) Slonie: I think I’ve modified that plan inside my head
(06:02) Slonie: now it’s going to be a shocking, graphic, SCIENTIFIC display of deliciousness
(06:02) Slonie: the signs will say “WARNING – PHOTOS OF HOT, DELICIOUS CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES AHEAD”
(06:03) daveeyb: hahaha
(06:03) daveeyb: do it man
(06:03) Slonie: I just need to find a place that will print out 6′ x 6′ photos on the cheap. Maybe Diddy Reese would sponsor me.
(06:04) daveeyb: be remembered for something at ucla

This will surely be another one of my brilliant ideas that will either not get done or I’ll need Farman to force me to do it…It seems like more of a job for this guy though.

This entry was posted in Livejournal Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

