________ Sent Sovi

I spent most of today doing gift certificate design for my brother’s restaurant. I won’t post the results of that work, so you’ll just have to go buy one at Sent Sovi. But, after staring at his professionally-designed logo so much today, I decided to have some fun. See, I was planning on getting Sent Sovi stickers made, but I was going to wuss out and get it just of the inner portion, without the wreathes and grapes. Well, in the end my design is something else entirely. The name was Lance’s idea but I thought I should put something besides grapes… :)

This entry was posted in Livejournal Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

