I knew I’d make an addendum…

http://www.afcsushi.com/pages/concept.html

There’s a description of the company AFC…It feels less cool to be working for the sushi bar equivalent of McDonald’s, but it’s okay. Also on Friday we had our first order for a party platter. Four, actually, which we made right before the manager came by. When I asked the customer what kind of party it was for, she said “Keg party. Keg, and sushi, I guess.”

This entry was posted in Livejournal Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I knew I’d make an addendum…

Leave a Reply

