Subaru BRZ Post on Jalopnik

Jalopnik asked me if they could syndicate my BRZ Manual post. And just as with Norcal Cycling News, I said hey,why not?” It’s the same post, except that 13,00032,000 people (and counting) have seen it, and there’s a lot of good captions in the comment thread… Make sure you click on “All” to see ‘em!

15 seconds of fame!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Subaru BRZ Post on Jalopnik

  1. Russ says:

    Send me an email. I’d like to use a couple of your funny ideas from the BRZ owner’s manual. I’d rather ask your permission first though.

Leave a Reply

