Does anybody ever use the term ‘unmitigated’…

in conjunction with anything besides a disaster? (Dead Or Alive Movie Teaser Trailer)
They actually managed to squeeze beach volleyball in there, somehow. About the only thing that has any cred is that they got Sho Kosugi‘s son, Kane Kosugi plays Ryu Hayabusa. And that’s what I call REAL ULTIMATE POWER!

Edit: If you don’t want to wait that long, there are stills at UK Resistance. Are you sure Uwe Boll isn’t involved in some way?

I somehow sense that I will be selling more stuff on eBay soon (GarageSale) and tuning my guitar.

I haven’t listened to this new NES cover album because I’m at work, but I might when I get home. It could be good, but it seems to me that the people linking to it don’t have any familiarity with the chiptune scene and it’s something new to them. I’m not sure yet! (NEScover)

I uploaded a MP3 of Sorcerer’s soundtrack. If you don’t like it, then, well, I guess you don’t like awesome electronic music from the 70s. It also reminds me of the opening music in Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake. (Sorcerer Soundtrack, Track 7: “Grind”)

I also uploaded the video of Bush trying and failing to escape from the stage after his speech in China. To be fair, a fake door with big fake handles that doesn’t open would probably fool me too. (Bush Escape)

This entry was posted in Livejournal Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

