Frankenmusic

Neither of these are new, but capturing video for work on my home machine made me nostalgic for them.

The Slonie Song aka “Flying Probe”
The royalty-free music collection/generator on the crappy video editing software I use at work broke, so I had to pull something out of my arse. It’s just one guitar loop, one bass loop, two drum loops and a wicked electric piano solo, but I like to think that I made something out of it. (Download)

Vapor Mix
Vapor Trail, by Data East, has a neat soundtrack featuring crunchy synths and samples of wailing guitars, and packs plenty of voice clips on top of that. Since not everyone wants to download it and play it in MAME, I strung some of it together in Final Cut in an attempt to make a story out of it. (Download)

This entry was posted in Livejournal Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Frankenmusic

Leave a Reply

