I think I played this one…

I guess that took me a whole 10 minutes. But seriously, whenever I hear Yaris, I think of that game. I test drove one tonight since they just came out this week. It seems like a pretty appealing car, given a proven mechanical package wrapped up in nearly tasteful (by rolling-joke segment standards) styling. As a professed Toyota whore, I’m actually considering one as a daily driver. I mean, they start at $11k!

Now picture it on Photoshopped Watanabes!

Took even less time than the above, and it shows!

This entry was posted in Livejournal Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

