Stuff

Weeds is fucking great. Watched about 9 episodes in 2 days at Henry’s, and it’s funny as hell on many levels. Highly recommended.

Also I watched Henry play some Suikoden IV and that game is indicative of how broken JRPGs are. I mean, he talked to a cat, and had a choice to pet it or scare it. He chose pet and received medicine!. Then he got on a boat and got attacked by seaweed. Twice. That’s about when I left. Not before commemorating it, though:

I also finally got my camera cable/driver working on a PC at work. So now I can finally offload pics from my phone (and put songs or wallpapers on for free). Finally!

So, here’s a hastily assembled panorama of the arcade inside the Boise airport terminal:

How sweet is that?

This entry was posted in Livejournal Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stuff

Leave a Reply

