Jury Duty

This is some weird procedural shit right here…

First I go to this website: http://www.sccsuperiorcourt.org/jury/juryinfo.html

I’m supposed to check this site the weekend before my jury duty, and when I view it it actually tells me that I need to check the site again between a certain hour tomorrow (Monday) to find out if I’m coming in?

Whatever happened to the old days of just going and wasting a day waiting to see if you’re called?

This entry was posted in Livejournal Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jury Duty

Leave a Reply

