Going Around The Horn

My sleep schedule was so f’d up that I decided to stay up all night today. It’s just past noon and I’m starting to fade. On the bright side, my decision to correct a sleep schedule that included staying up till 6am last night coincided with the PS3 pre-order bonanza at EB Games/Gamestop. I got to the store at 5:00am on the dot and found myself 4th in lin. The tenth person must have gotten there around 7:45am. The store opened at 10:00am with a line of over 20 people. There were 10 systems allocated to the store. Hoo-rah.

I need some caffeine now or I’m gonna crash land…

This entry was posted in Livejournal Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Going Around The Horn

Leave a Reply

