Down the street from me

This car is for sale at a little used car dealer that only has like 5 cars at any given time. I saw it on my way home last night and left a note on it asking for details…Well, the guy called me today and gave me the price and milage. I could swear he said “89k” miles, not “189k.” That made the price a little more understandable, since 89k would be super low, and 189k is…Well, really high.


Then I came home later and looked it up on craigslist….

http://sfbay.craigslist.org/sby/car/230263440.html

I still really want one, even though I know if I let a E34 into my life it might hurt me (in the wallet department).

This entry was posted in Livejournal Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

