Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!

I’m gonna go for an angry ride in about 7 hours and try to pre-emptively burn off the 5000 calories that I’ll be eating later today.

Oh, and I got a Wii. So if anybody has one, my number is 7219 3204 8130 0104…Add me and comment with your number! The only lame thing is we can’t actually play any games yet, but at least I can send you my Mii of Paul Teutul Sr. from American Chopper.

I also got a PS3, whose street price has dropped so dramatically that I don’t quite know what to do with it. Try and get out while I can, sell it at retail to a friend who really wants one for truly good reasons (i.e. playing it), or wait till the holiday craziness possibly drives prices back up. Or you know, I could just open and play it.

This entry was posted in Livejournal Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

