A Snowboarding First

I was to Kirkwood today thanks to John organizing a trip…And the first is: “A snowboarding trip where I don’t feel like dying afterwards.” Despite the icy conditions, I really didn’t eat it today, at all. I fell a couple times, but it was real minor. I also did blue runs all day, and was considering doing a black on my last run but decided to be safe instead. Next time…I’m sure John will provide some pictures of everything except actual riding, since he left his camera in the car but took plenty of photos at Nations afterwards!

This entry was posted in Livejournal Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Snowboarding First

Leave a Reply

