Mongolian BATTLE

Lu, Sean, and I went to some mongolian BBQ tonight, and after not eating anything real all day I was prepared to mount a savage eating assault. After Lu decided to go toe-to-toe with me for a second bowl, I imagined a montage sequence of bowls three through eleven, after which onlookers could rejoin the epic battle at bowl twelve where the true champion would be crowned.

Well, Okay, they closed before we could get to round three, but by then we were all certainly full beyond any reason. At least it didn’t hurt to walk, like the one time at Todai back when I was at school.

Also I gotta look for a job again, I found out today.

This entry was posted in Livejournal Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

