I just went to an estate sale that I saw on my way home from work. I still am not sure how to balance the fact that I got some cool stuff with the fact that I am also sort of–make that significantly– weirded out. Then again, the stuff that makes it to auction, ebay, or vintage shops can be of the same ilk. At least somebody can get some use out of it…

No, wait, it’s still weird to be wading through a room piled wth clothes and shit looking for stuff when the persn that owned it all is recently deceased.

Off topic, first post from iPhone, yay!

This entry was posted in Livejournal Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

