Well I decided…

(Attention: My Gamertag is the same as my username here…Send me an invite!)

(Tactical Ham is there as kind of a proof of life that I did indeed bring a 360 into my own house)

Also, I sold a a “Redhead” shirt. Thanks for my first sale, whoever you are!

Bonus Pic: The Most Inane Package/Product/Copy ever?

The back of the box said something like “Losing your 360 AC Adaptor is as easy as losing a sock in the dryer!” Utterly horrible. Also, I hope my AC Adaptor never breaks, because this aftermarket replacement is $99.99! Unbelievable.

This entry was posted in Livejournal Archive. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Well I decided…

Leave a Reply

