Jebus, it sure is quiet in here

This is my car, I'm not getting off of it

I haven’t given up on you yet, blog! Just been busy. I can’t believe it’s May already, and that today is the first Tuesday Twilight crit. Those are for summer, right? Oh dear… Once these are over, it’s just another few weeks until cyclocross season.

And I haven’t done a Mountain race this year yet, a situation that will possibly change soon, thanks to a Lake Sonoma Series race this Saturday, plus my new MTB this Thursday. Good times to come, that’s for sure…

This entry was posted in Bikes, Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

